School Logo

Welcome to Fairview Community Primary School

Google Translate

Support Staff

School Office

Office Manager - Liz Hewkins

Administration Officer - Sarah Gibson

Administration Officer - Julie Jury (Maternity Cover)

Administration Officer - Sky Johnston (Maternity Leave)

Kitchen Manager - Mrs Petra Taylor

Midday Meal Supervisors

Lead Midday Supervisor - Janet Nutley

Emma Stedman, Emily Murr, Lyn Dawes, Liz Vine, Margaret Rumsey, Louise Warn, Julie Kaur, Sylvia Gill, Julie Stone, Lynne Burgess, Rebecca Leaney, Alix Bailey, Emma Downs, Ashlie Planner, Kamaldeep Sandhu, Jo Morley, Caroline Tingley, Ginny Mailing, Cara Dulieu, Rebecca Mitchell, Iva Pareshkevova, Sue Ball and Debbie Murr.


Paula Berry, Val Esson, Michelle Daczo-Simpson, Kamaldeep Sandhu, Lucy Petit and Danielle Holroyd.

Site Team

Site Manager - Martin Allen

CareTakers - Karen Lingham, Mary Lingham, Ben Martin and Scott Dinnes.